Blog

The Seminary in Strawbery Hill

Friday, August 04, 2017
We are honored to have been a sponsor of this fabulous event, along with so many amazing vendors!


Event Sponsors

All Seasons Catering www.allseasonscatering.com

Chelsea Events & Floral Design www.chelseaeventsandfloraldesign.com

Bowerbird Photography www.bowerbirdphotography.com

Bryn Howlett www.brynhowlett.com

Mill Valley Flowers www.millvalleyflowers.com

The Delicate Daisy-House of Flowers www.sf-houseofflowers.com

Peacock & Co. www.the-petal-pusher.com

Floreal www.florealsanfrancisco.com

Verducci Event Productions www.verduccies.com

Oyé Productions www.oyeproductions.com

Quartet -- Clio Tilton www.cliotilton.com/quiver-and-chord

The Cakemaker www.cakemaker.net

Napa Valley Linens www.nvlinens.com

SNB Party Rentals www.snbpartyrentals.com

SnapFiesta & VintageFiesta www.vintagefiesta.com

Nataliya Tyaglo www.WeddingLivePainting.com

Velocity Arts & Entertainment www.velocityartssf.com

Traci Tucker www.sfbridalmakeup.com

Paper Caper www.papercaper.net

Hanson of Sonoma Organic Vodka www.hansonofsonoma.com

Moylan's Brewery www.moylans.com

Baked Blooms www.bakedblooms.com

Circosphere Entertainment www.circosphere.com

Rye of the Road www.ryeontheroad.com

Travelin' Joe Espresso https://www.lattesandwaffles.com

Clear Memories, Inc. www.clearmemories.com

Balloons by Design www.balloons-bydesign.com

A Midnight Kitchen www.amidnightkitchen.com


The Seminary at Strawberry 

Comments
Post has no comments.
Post a Comment
Captcha Image

Recent Posts


Tags

usa shipping face mask linens rentals event rentals reversible face mask renting tables wedding planners ballroom chairs covid19 San Francisco chairs rentals rental linens round table cloth renting chiavari chair classic rentals economical chairs Special event rentals local party rentals local event supply rentals renting tables and chairs venues face cover renta de sillas y mesas coupon savings bay area face mask Super Bowl 50 wedding package rectangular table cloth sullivan botello events corona virus cloth mask ballroom tables Cylinder Vase Last party rentals sf party rentals San Francisco Bay Area chair sahs made on USA mask round tables party rentals san francisco face mask tables and chairs rentals rectangular tables rectangular table linen chairs for rent wedding pros talblecloth rentals Chair Cover tables and chairs for rent chiavari chair rentals online sale face mask event supply rentals near me face mask coronavirus ballroom manzanita Wedding Chair floral arrangement non clinical face mask buy your face mask tables and chairs party rentals snb party rentals chiavari chair rentals-party rentals- san francisco party rentals tables and chairs cheap folding chairs Catering round table linen wedding chair covers spandex chair covers Floral cenerpiece rent chair covers best chair covers Manzanita Tree Rentals manzanita tree hand made mask local event rentals party supply rentals near me event equipment rentals chair cover rentals fabric cover mask cloth face mask party supply rental the chiavari guys wedding coordinators rent chair cover bands

Archive